COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Plaistow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £437 £364 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £496 £413 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £422 £352 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Plaistow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £402 £335 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £384 £320 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Plaistow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Wed 3rd Aug 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Willesden Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £274 £228 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Plaistow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £402 £335 MORE
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Fri 12th Aug 2022 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £276 £230 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £450 £375 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Tottenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £444 £370 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Plaistow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £390 £325 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Wed 24th Aug 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 29th Aug 2022 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £262 £218 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SIA Door Supervisor
Part of our Security range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SIA Door Supervisor Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 145 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed