SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Courses
In The North East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, November 19 2018 12 Places Available £225pp Durham More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 12 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 12 Places Available £240pp Gateshead More Info
Monday, December 10 2018 12 Places Available £225pp Durham More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, May 16 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, July 11 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, September 19 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Wednesday, October 30 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, December 5 2019 16 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Wednesday, December 5 2018 12 Places Available £230pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, December 13 2018 12 Places Available £240pp Gateshead More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 12 Places Available £250pp Durham More Info
Wednesday, February 20 2019 12 Places Available £195pp Gateshead More Info
Saturday, April 13 2019 12 Places Available £245pp Middlesbrough More Info
Thursday, May 2 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Sunderland More Info
Thursday, May 16 2019 12 Places Available £245pp Gateshead More Info
Sunday, September 8 2019 12 Places Available £250pp Durham More Info
Monday, September 16 2019 12 Places Available £299pp Killingworth More Info