SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, August 23 2018 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 16 Places Available £235pp Romford More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Brentwood More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 16 Places Available £295pp Brentwood More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 12 Places Available £195pp Chelmsford More Info
Saturday, September 1 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Tuesday, September 4 2018 20 Places Available £275pp Heathrow More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 12 Places Available £245pp Ilford More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Thursday, September 6 2018 18 Places Available £275pp Bexley More Info
Thursday, September 6 2018 4 Places Available £275pp Islington More Info
Saturday, September 8 2018 14 Places Available £240pp Dagenham More Info
Saturday, September 8 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Leyton More Info
Tuesday, September 11 2018 16 Places Available £310pp West Drayton More Info
Wednesday, September 12 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Saturday, September 15 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Saturday, September 15 2018 16 Places Available £275pp Romford More Info
Monday, September 17 2018 14 Places Available £240pp Dagenham More Info
Tuesday, September 18 2018 20 Places Available £275pp Westminster More Info