SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, December 19 2018 12 Places Available £264pp Leytonstone More Info
Wednesday, January 9 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 15 Places Available £285pp Bexley More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Monday, January 28 2019 12 Places Available £250pp Leyton More Info
Monday, January 28 2019 4 Places Available £275pp Braintree More Info
Wednesday, February 6 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Wednesday, February 13 2019 15 Places Available £285pp Bexley More Info
Thursday, February 21 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Tuesday, February 26 2019 12 Places Available £250pp Leyton More Info
Wednesday, March 6 2019 15 Places Available £285pp Bexley More Info
Wednesday, March 6 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Friday, April 12 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Monday, April 22 2019 12 Places Available £250pp Leyton More Info
Wednesday, May 8 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Thursday, May 23 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 20 Places Available £195pp London More Info
Thursday, June 27 2019 20 Places Available £250pp Romford More Info