SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, April 2 2019 1 Places Available £474pp Crewe More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 14 Places Available £445pp Warrington More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 10 Places Available £495pp Bolton More Info
Wednesday, May 1 2019 15 Places Available £495pp Deeside More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 12 Places Available £525pp Preston More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 20 Places Available £445pp Warrington More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 15 Places Available £495pp Deeside More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 20 Places Available £445pp Warrington More Info
Monday, June 17 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, July 15 2019 20 Places Available £445pp Warrington More Info
Monday, July 22 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, August 1 2019 15 Places Available £495pp Deeside More Info
Monday, August 12 2019 12 Places Available £525pp Preston More Info
Monday, August 12 2019 20 Places Available £445pp Warrington More Info
Monday, August 19 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, September 9 2019 20 Places Available £395pp Warrington More Info
Wednesday, September 11 2019 15 Places Available £495pp Deeside More Info
Monday, September 16 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info