SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The North East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, September 4 2018 12 Places Available £485pp Durham More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, September 12 2018 12 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Monday, October 1 2018 15 Places Available £475pp Sunderland More Info
Wednesday, October 10 2018 12 Places Available £485pp Durham More Info
Monday, October 15 2018 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, November 14 2018 12 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Thursday, November 15 2018 12 Places Available £485pp Durham More Info
Monday, November 19 2018 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 15 Places Available £475pp Sunderland More Info
Tuesday, July 2 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info