SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The North East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, January 23 2019 16 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Wednesday, May 1 2019 16 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Tuesday, July 2 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, September 11 2019 16 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Wednesday, November 20 2019 16 Places Available £495pp North Shields More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Darlington More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 4 Places Available £480pp Stockton-on-Tees More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Durham More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, February 13 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, February 13 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Thursday, February 21 2019 12 Places Available £485pp Durham More Info
Monday, March 4 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Saturday, March 9 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Middlesbrough More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 12 Places Available £499pp Killingworth More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 12 Places Available £498pp Darlington More Info
Monday, April 15 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Friday, May 3 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Darlington More Info
Monday, May 6 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Durham More Info
Monday, May 6 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Saturday, May 11 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Middlesbrough More Info
Monday, June 3 2019 12 Places Available £499pp Killingworth More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Gateshead More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Durham More Info
Monday, June 17 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, June 24 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Sunderland More Info
Monday, June 24 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Sunderland More Info
Monday, June 24 2019 12 Places Available £647pp Jarrow More Info
Wednesday, June 26 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Monday, July 1 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, July 1 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Darlington More Info
Monday, July 1 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Durham More Info
Monday, July 8 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, July 31 2019 12 Places Available £510pp Gateshead More Info
Monday, August 5 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, August 12 2019 12 Places Available £475pp Durham More Info
Wednesday, August 28 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Darlington More Info
Monday, September 2 2019 12 Places Available £506pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Monday, September 2 2019 12 Places Available £495pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Saturday, September 7 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Middlesbrough More Info
Monday, September 9 2019 12 Places Available £449pp Gateshead More Info