SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, March 25 2019 4 Places Available £475pp Watford More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 6 Places Available £475pp Braintree More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 12 Places Available £450pp Leyton More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 4 Places Available £450pp Romford More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Cardiff More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 15 Places Available £445pp London More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 20 Places Available £550pp Romford More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Cardiff More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 20 Places Available £345pp London More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 10 Places Available £450pp Romford More Info
Wednesday, May 22 2019 20 Places Available £550pp Romford More Info
Friday, June 7 2019 8 Places Available £450pp Romford More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 12 Places Available £595pp Cardiff More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 20 Places Available £445pp London More Info
Monday, July 15 2019 20 Places Available £445pp London More Info
Monday, August 12 2019 20 Places Available £445pp London More Info
Monday, September 9 2019 20 Places Available £395pp London More Info
Monday, September 30 2019 20 Places Available £550pp Romford More Info
Monday, December 9 2019 20 Places Available £395pp London More Info