SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, November 19 2018 20 Places Available £495pp Westminster More Info
Monday, November 19 2018 12 Places Available £425pp Leytonstone More Info
Monday, November 19 2018 1 Places Available £450pp Braintree More Info
Monday, November 26 2018 16 Places Available £495pp Brent More Info
Monday, November 26 2018 12 Places Available £425pp Leytonstone More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 12 Places Available £425pp Leytonstone More Info
Monday, December 10 2018 18 Places Available £480pp Bexley More Info
Monday, December 10 2018 12 Places Available £425pp Leytonstone More Info
Monday, December 17 2018 14 Places Available £540pp Finsbury Park More Info
Monday, December 17 2018 16 Places Available £475pp Romford More Info
Monday, January 7 2019 12 Places Available £450pp Leyton More Info
Monday, January 7 2019 15 Places Available £490pp Bexley More Info
Monday, January 14 2019 20 Places Available £395pp London More Info
Wednesday, January 16 2019 20 Places Available £550pp Romford More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 9 Places Available £475pp Braintree More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 12 Places Available £450pp Leyton More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 15 Places Available £490pp Bexley More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 20 Places Available £395pp London More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 16 Places Available £550pp West Drayton More Info
Monday, February 25 2019 20 Places Available £550pp Romford More Info