SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, June 25 2018 12 Places Available £395pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, July 2 2018 12 Places Available £495pp West Bromwich More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Ilkeston More Info
Thursday, July 5 2018 20 Places Available £575pp Oxford More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 10 Places Available £545pp Swindon More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 15 Places Available £495pp Walsall More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 16 Places Available £495pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 10 Places Available £495pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 4 Places Available £499pp Leicester More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 10 Places Available £495pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, July 16 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Ilkeston More Info
Monday, July 16 2018 10 Places Available £599pp Nottingham More Info
Monday, July 16 2018 10 Places Available £495pp Nottingham More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 20 Places Available £475pp Dudley More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 12 Places Available £395pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 20 Places Available £475pp Coventry More Info
Tuesday, July 31 2018 10 Places Available £495pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, August 2 2018 20 Places Available £575pp Oxford More Info
Monday, August 6 2018 10 Places Available £495pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, August 6 2018 12 Places Available £495pp West Bromwich More Info