SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, January 22 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, January 30 2019 8 Places Available £280pp Sheffield More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Saturday, February 16 2019 8 Places Available £295pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, February 19 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, February 27 2019 10 Places Available £280pp Sheffield More Info
Thursday, March 7 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Monday, March 11 2019 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, March 19 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, March 27 2019 10 Places Available £280pp Sheffield More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Monday, April 15 2019 10 Places Available £275pp Halifax More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 10 Places Available £280pp Sheffield More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Pudsey More Info
Saturday, April 27 2019 8 Places Available £295pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, May 9 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Tuesday, May 14 2019 12 Places Available £275pp Pudsey More Info