SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, November 19 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Monday, November 26 2018 12 Places Available £275pp Sheffield More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, December 11 2018 12 Places Available £280pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, December 13 2018 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Monday, December 17 2018 15 Places Available £330pp Barnsley More Info
Wednesday, December 19 2018 12 Places Available £275pp Sheffield More Info
Thursday, January 10 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info
Thursday, March 7 2019 12 Places Available £285pp Doncaster More Info