SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Sunday, August 26 2018 10 Places Available £414pp Knowsley More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 12 Places Available £290pp Salford More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 12 Places Available £275pp Bolton More Info
Thursday, August 30 2018 20 Places Available £308pp Deeside More Info
Saturday, September 8 2018 10 Places Available £414pp Knowsley More Info
Wednesday, September 12 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, September 17 2018 156 Places Available £280pp Warrington More Info
Thursday, September 20 2018 20 Places Available £250pp Chorley More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 12 Places Available £290pp Salford More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 8 Places Available £310pp Rossendale More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Wigan More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Bolton More Info
Thursday, September 27 2018 10 Places Available £414pp Knowsley More Info
Tuesday, October 9 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Manchester More Info
Thursday, October 18 2018 20 Places Available £250pp Chorley More Info
Monday, October 22 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Liverpool More Info
Tuesday, October 23 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Great Harwood More Info
Wednesday, October 24 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Bolton More Info
Thursday, October 25 2018 20 Places Available £308pp Deeside More Info
Wednesday, November 14 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Knowsley More Info