SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, March 25 2019 15 Places Available £320pp Oxford More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 10 Places Available £345pp Swindon More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 10 Places Available £295pp Nottinghamn More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 8 Places Available £280pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 8 Places Available £255pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 10 Places Available £265pp Telford More Info
Saturday, April 13 2019 15 Places Available £295pp Walsall More Info
Tuesday, April 16 2019 10 Places Available £345pp Swindon More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 16 Places Available £325pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, April 24 2019 19 Places Available £320pp Coventry More Info
Thursday, April 25 2019 12 Places Available £378pp Malvern More Info
Saturday, April 27 2019 8 Places Available £295pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 12 Places Available £225pp Ilkeston More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 12 Places Available £295pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 20 Places Available £295pp Walsall More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 8 Places Available £280pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 10 Places Available £345pp Swindon More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 12 Places Available £225pp Ilkeston More Info
Wednesday, May 22 2019 20 Places Available £320pp Coventry More Info
Thursday, May 30 2019 20 Places Available £295pp Nottinghamn More Info