Slinger Signaller CPCS A40 Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, July 23 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, July 30 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, August 6 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, August 13 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, August 20 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, September 3 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, September 17 2018 2 Places Available £990pp Docklands More Info
Monday, October 14 2019 1 Places Available £885pp Docklands More Info