PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Saturday, September 22 2018 3 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 8 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, September 28 2018 2 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Tuesday, October 2 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Leeds More Info
Friday, October 5 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Friday, October 5 2018 11 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, October 11 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, October 12 2018 7 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Friday, October 12 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Monday, October 15 2018 14 Places Available £120pp Doncaster More Info
Thursday, October 18 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, October 19 2018 11 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Saturday, October 20 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, October 25 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, November 1 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, November 9 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, November 15 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, November 16 2018 12 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Saturday, November 17 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, November 22 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info