PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, August 16 2018 1 Places Available £125pp Leeds More Info
Friday, August 17 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Friday, August 17 2018 12 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Saturday, August 18 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Monday, August 20 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Leeds More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 4 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Thursday, August 30 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, September 7 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 14 Places Available £120pp Doncaster More Info
Thursday, September 13 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, September 14 2018 12 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Saturday, September 15 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, September 21 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, September 27 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Tuesday, October 2 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, October 11 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, October 12 2018 12 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Monday, October 15 2018 14 Places Available £120pp Doncaster More Info