PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The South West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, June 25 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, June 26 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Cullompton More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, July 11 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, July 18 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Redruth More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Cullompton More Info
Monday, July 30 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, August 7 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, August 15 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Redruth More Info
Thursday, August 23 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Monday, September 3 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info
Tuesday, September 11 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Exeter More Info
Wednesday, September 12 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Cullompton More Info
Thursday, September 27 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Friday, September 28 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Monday, October 8 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, October 9 2018 12 Places Available £129pp Penzance More Info
Monday, October 15 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, October 17 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Redruth More Info
Thursday, October 25 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Cullompton More Info