PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The South West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, November 26 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Cullompton More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, December 11 2018 4 Places Available £145pp Plymouth More Info
Friday, December 14 2018 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info
Monday, February 18 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, March 13 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, May 8 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info
Friday, June 14 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, July 9 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, August 6 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Monday, September 2 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info
Friday, September 27 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Wednesday, November 13 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Thursday, December 12 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Plymouth More Info
Friday, December 13 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Exeter More Info