PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, July 18 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Wednesday, July 18 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Thursday, July 19 2018 8 Places Available £129pp Wimborne More Info
Tuesday, July 24 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Wednesday, July 25 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Friday, July 27 2018 10 Places Available £125pp Redhill More Info
Tuesday, July 31 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Portsmouth More Info
Wednesday, August 1 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Tuesday, August 7 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Wednesday, August 8 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Tuesday, August 14 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Tuesday, August 14 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Portsmouth More Info
Wednesday, August 15 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Tuesday, August 21 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Wednesday, August 22 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Crawley More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Portsmouth More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 4 Places Available £125pp Portsmouth More Info
Thursday, August 30 2018 8 Places Available £129pp Wimborne More Info
Friday, August 31 2018 10 Places Available £125pp Redhill More Info