PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, January 21 2019 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Tuesday, January 22 2019 12 Places Available £145pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Wednesday, January 23 2019 12 Places Available £145pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 8 Places Available £150pp Uxbridge More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 8 Places Available £150pp Uxbridge More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Bermondsey More Info
Tuesday, January 29 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Thursday, January 31 2019 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, January 31 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Friday, February 1 2019 12 Places Available £125pp East Ham More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Cardiff More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 12 Places Available £125pp East Ham More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 8 Places Available £150pp Uxbridge More Info