PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, November 20 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Heathrow More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, November 22 2018 8 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, November 22 2018 8 Places Available £150pp Uxbridge More Info
Thursday, November 22 2018 5 Places Available £125pp Wembley More Info
Thursday, November 22 2018 11 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 5 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Heathrow More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 10 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Thursday, November 29 2018 5 Places Available £125pp Wembley More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 12 Places Available £125pp East Ham More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Bermondsey More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 4 Places Available £139pp Letchworth More Info
Tuesday, December 4 2018 6 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Tuesday, December 4 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info
Wednesday, December 5 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Heathrow More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 10 Places Available £285pp London More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 4 Places Available £115pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Friday, December 7 2018 10 Places Available £125pp East Ham More Info
Saturday, December 8 2018 8 Places Available £125pp Romford More Info