PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, January 21 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, January 22 2019 10 Places Available £140pp Telford More Info
Thursday, January 24 2019 10 Places Available £99pp Wednesbury More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 7 Places Available £110pp Coventry More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, January 29 2019 9 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Tuesday, January 29 2019 10 Places Available £99pp Wednesbury More Info
Wednesday, January 30 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Brierley Hill More Info
Thursday, January 31 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, January 31 2019 7 Places Available £110pp Oxford More Info
Friday, February 1 2019 4 Places Available £90pp Ilkeston More Info
Friday, February 1 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Tuesday, February 5 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Brierley Hill More Info
Wednesday, February 6 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, February 6 2019 7 Places Available £110pp Oxford More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 7 Places Available £110pp Coventry More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Brierley Hill More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 9 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info