Manual Lifting and Handling Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, January 7 2019 10 Places Available £50pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, January 7 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, January 9 2019 12 Places Available £70pp Gloucester More Info
Friday, January 11 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, January 11 2019 4 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, January 18 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, January 22 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 20 Places Available £60pp Walsall More Info
Tuesday, January 29 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Gloucester More Info
Monday, February 4 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 10 Places Available £50pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, February 15 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Friday, February 22 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Birmingham More Info
Friday, February 22 2019 5 Places Available £90pp Leicester More Info
Wednesday, February 27 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Brierley Hill More Info
Monday, March 4 2019 10 Places Available £50pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, March 4 2019 16 Places Available £85pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, March 4 2019 20 Places Available £60pp Walsall More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 10 Places Available £50pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info