IPAF Safety Harness Awareness Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, January 25 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, February 15 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, May 31 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, June 28 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, July 26 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, August 30 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, September 27 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, October 25 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Friday, November 29 2019 10 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info
Monday, August 5 2019 12 Places Available £90pp Braintree More Info
Friday, August 23 2019 12 Places Available £100pp Beckton More Info