IPAF Operator Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, October 24 2018 4 Places Available £190pp Doncaster More Info
Wednesday, October 24 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, October 24 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, October 25 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, October 25 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, October 26 2018 4 Places Available £216pp Chesterfield More Info
Friday, October 26 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Saturday, October 27 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, October 31 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, October 31 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, November 1 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, November 1 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, November 2 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, November 2 2018 8 Places Available £190pp Doncaster More Info
Wednesday, November 7 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, November 7 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Wednesday, November 7 2018 1 Places Available £216pp Chesterfield More Info
Thursday, November 8 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, November 8 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, November 9 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info