IPAF Operator Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, August 17 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Tuesday, August 21 2018 4 Places Available £216pp Chesterfield More Info
Wednesday, August 22 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, August 22 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, August 23 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, August 23 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 4 Places Available £216pp Chesterfield More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 8 Places Available £190pp Doncaster More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, August 29 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, August 30 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, August 31 2018 8 Places Available £190pp Doncaster More Info
Friday, August 31 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Leeds More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 4 Places Available £216pp Chesterfield More Info
Thursday, September 6 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, September 6 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Lincoln More Info
Friday, September 7 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Pudsey More Info