IPAF Operator Courses
In The South West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, June 26 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Plymouth More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, July 5 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, July 10 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, July 12 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, July 17 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, July 19 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, July 24 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, July 26 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, July 31 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, August 7 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, August 9 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, August 14 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, August 16 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, August 21 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, August 23 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Monday, August 27 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Thursday, August 30 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info
Tuesday, September 4 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Liskeard More Info