IPAF Operator Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, June 22 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Fareham More Info
Monday, June 25 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Fareham More Info
Tuesday, June 26 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Southampton More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Crawley More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Rochester More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Fareham More Info
Thursday, June 28 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Crawley More Info
Thursday, June 28 2018 3 Places Available £195pp Sevenoaks More Info
Friday, June 29 2018 8 Places Available £210pp Tonbridge More Info
Monday, July 2 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Fareham More Info
Monday, July 2 2018 1 Places Available £195pp Tonbridge More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 1 Places Available £195pp Tonbridge More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Southampton More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Rochester More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Portsmouth More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 4 Places Available £195pp Fareham More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 1 Places Available £195pp Sevenoaks More Info
Thursday, July 5 2018 8 Places Available £210pp Tonbridge More Info
Thursday, July 5 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Crawley More Info