IPAF Operator Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, March 20 2019 1 Places Available £195pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Wednesday, March 20 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 4 Places Available £225pp Uxbridge More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Dartford More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 4 Places Available £195pp East Ham More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Wednesday, March 27 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 4 Places Available £195pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 4 Places Available £200pp Beckton More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 4 Places Available £203pp Cardiff More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 4 Places Available £230pp Luton More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 4 Places Available £195pp East Ham More Info
Monday, April 1 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 4 Places Available £195pp Letchworth Garden City More Info
Wednesday, April 3 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Wednesday, April 3 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Dartford More Info
Thursday, April 4 2019 4 Places Available £220pp Hemel Hempstead More Info
Saturday, April 6 2019 4 Places Available £200pp Beckton More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 4 Places Available £195pp East Ham More Info