IPAF Operator Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Saturday, September 22 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 6 Places Available £235pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 4 Places Available £225pp Nottingham More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Hinckley More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Nottingham More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Wednesbury More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Thursday, September 27 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Friday, September 28 2018 4 Places Available £215pp Leicester More Info
Friday, September 28 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Saturday, September 29 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Monday, October 1 2018 4 Places Available £225pp Nottingham More Info
Tuesday, October 2 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 6 Places Available £235pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 6 Places Available £235pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Nottingham More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 4 Places Available £230pp Wednesbury More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Worcester More Info