IPAF Operator 3a & 3b & 1b Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, March 28 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Saturday, April 6 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Saturday, April 27 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, April 30 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, May 14 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, May 28 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, June 4 2019 2 Places Available £300pp Beckton More Info
Saturday, March 23 2019 4 Places Available £310pp Beckton More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 4 Places Available £310pp Beckton More Info