IOSH Working Safely Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, November 21 2018 4 Places Available £150pp Leicester More Info
Friday, December 14 2018 4 Places Available £185pp Bromsgrove More Info
Wednesday, December 19 2018 3 Places Available £150pp Leicester More Info
Friday, January 11 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Monday, January 14 2019 8 Places Available £150pp Leicester More Info
Tuesday, January 29 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Tuesday, February 26 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Friday, March 8 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottingham More Info
Tuesday, March 19 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 6 Places Available £150pp Leicester More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Friday, May 10 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Friday, June 7 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottingham More Info
Tuesday, June 18 2019 20 Places Available £150pp Walsall More Info
Tuesday, July 23 2019 20 Places Available £150pp Walsall More Info
Friday, August 9 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Tuesday, August 20 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Friday, September 6 2019 20 Places Available £100pp Nottinghamn More Info
Tuesday, September 24 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info