Forward Tipping Dumper Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, August 22 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, August 22 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 4 Places Available £750pp Farnham More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, September 5 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, September 19 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, September 19 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 4 Places Available £750pp Farnham More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, October 17 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, October 17 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Monday, October 22 2018 4 Places Available £750pp Farnham More Info
Wednesday, October 31 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, October 31 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, November 14 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, November 14 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 3 Places Available £990pp Godstone More Info
Wednesday, December 12 2018 3 Places Available £810pp Godstone More Info