First Aid At Work (3 days) Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, March 25 2019 10 Places Available £150pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, March 25 2019 10 Places Available £210pp Brierley Hill More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 16 Places Available £195pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 10 Places Available £150pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, April 15 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, April 18 2019 10 Places Available £95pp Swindon More Info
Monday, April 22 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 12 Places Available £160pp Walsall More Info
Wednesday, April 24 2019 12 Places Available £160pp Nottingham More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 10 Places Available £150pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Tuesday, April 30 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, May 6 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 10 Places Available £95pp Swindon More Info
Wednesday, May 15 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Brierley Hill More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 10 Places Available £150pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 12 Places Available £210pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 12 Places Available £160pp Walsall More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 16 Places Available £195pp Birmingham More Info