Fire Warden Or Marshal Courses
In The Highlands Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Highlands region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, July 26 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Thursday, August 16 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Friday, September 7 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Thursday, October 11 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Friday, October 26 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Thursday, November 8 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Friday, November 16 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info
Friday, December 14 2018 8 Places Available £260pp Aberdeen More Info