Fire Marshal Courses
In The North East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, October 15 2019 12 Places Available £50pp North Shields More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Middlesbrough More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Consett More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Middlesbrough More Info
Monday, April 15 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Thursday, April 18 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Middlesbrough More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Newcastle-upon-Tyne More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Middlesbrough More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Darlington More Info
Thursday, June 27 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Sunderland More Info
Tuesday, July 9 2019 12 Places Available £50pp North Shields More Info
Friday, July 12 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Darlington More Info
Friday, September 13 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Sunderland More Info
Friday, September 20 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Darlington More Info