Entry Into Confined Spaces with Escape And Full Working BA Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, March 27 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 5 Places Available £155pp Stonehouse More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, April 24 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, May 8 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, June 12 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, June 26 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, July 10 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, July 24 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, August 14 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, August 28 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, September 11 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, September 25 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, October 9 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, November 13 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, November 27 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Monday, December 9 2019 10 Places Available £310pp Wellingborough More Info
Wednesday, March 20 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, March 20 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, March 21 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Stone More Info
Thursday, March 21 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Stone More Info
Wednesday, March 27 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Stone More Info
Thursday, March 28 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, April 18 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, April 18 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, April 24 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, April 25 2019 10 Places Available £335pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, May 23 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info
Thursday, June 20 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info
Friday, July 26 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info
Thursday, August 22 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info
Friday, September 20 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Stone More Info