Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, March 22 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, April 12 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, April 16 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, May 3 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, May 10 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, May 14 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, May 16 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, May 17 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 10 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 4 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 2 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 9 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Wednesday, April 10 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Monday, April 15 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, April 16 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 16 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 9 Places Available £135pp Retford More Info
Monday, April 22 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, April 30 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, May 8 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, May 9 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Retford More Info
Tuesday, May 14 2019 5 Places Available £185pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, May 14 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, May 16 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Retford More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 5 Places Available £185pp Leeds More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Retford More Info
Wednesday, May 22 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, May 28 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, June 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, June 18 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, June 20 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, July 3 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Leeds More Info
Saturday, July 13 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, July 17 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, July 19 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, July 20 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, August 3 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, August 6 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, August 23 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, August 24 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, September 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 16 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 23 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, December 3 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, December 3 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, December 3 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Wednesday, December 4 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Monday, December 9 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Tuesday, December 10 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, December 10 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, December 12 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Leeds More Info
Friday, December 13 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Hull More Info
Tuesday, December 17 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, December 18 2019 12 Places Available £320pp Castleford More Info