Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, January 11 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, January 17 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, January 18 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, January 25 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, February 1 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, February 8 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, February 14 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, February 15 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, February 22 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, March 1 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, March 8 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, March 14 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, March 22 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 12 Places Available £165pp Hull More Info
Friday, April 12 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, May 3 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Wakefield More Info
Friday, January 4 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Hull More Info
Saturday, January 5 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, January 12 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, January 16 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, January 17 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, January 23 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, February 1 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Retford More Info
Wednesday, February 6 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, February 18 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, March 13 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, March 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, April 4 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, April 12 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, May 8 2019 12 Places Available £155pp Herringthorpe More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, May 20 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, May 24 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, May 28 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, June 5 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, June 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, June 18 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Thursday, June 20 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, July 3 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Leeds More Info
Saturday, July 13 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Wednesday, July 17 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, July 19 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, July 20 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, August 3 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Tuesday, August 6 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Friday, August 23 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, August 24 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Saturday, September 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 16 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 23 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info
Monday, September 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Castleford More Info