Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The Scottish Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Scottish region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, April 16 2019 4 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Monday, April 8 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, April 19 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, May 24 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Thursday, May 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, June 21 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, June 28 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, July 19 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Tuesday, July 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, August 16 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, August 30 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, September 6 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, September 27 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Glasgow More Info
Monday, December 2 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Monday, December 2 2019 10 Places Available £0pp Bathgate More Info
Wednesday, December 4 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Friday, December 13 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info
Wednesday, December 18 2019 12 Places Available £180pp Glasgow More Info