Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, January 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Wednesday, January 16 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, March 14 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Wednesday, April 17 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, May 13 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Tuesday, June 11 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Wednesday, July 17 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, August 15 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, September 9 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, October 11 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, October 18 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, October 25 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, November 1 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, November 8 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, November 14 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, November 15 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, November 22 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Friday, November 29 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, December 5 2019 10 Places Available £185pp Knowsley More Info
Thursday, January 3 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, January 3 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Monday, January 7 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, January 11 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, January 14 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, January 21 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, January 28 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, January 28 2019 12 Places Available £175pp Barrow in Furness More Info
Thursday, February 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Thursday, February 14 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Saturday, March 2 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, March 7 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Friday, March 8 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Saturday, March 9 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, March 14 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Tuesday, March 19 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, April 4 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, May 9 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Friday, May 10 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Warrington More Info
Thursday, May 16 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, June 6 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Monday, June 10 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Tuesday, June 11 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Wednesday, June 19 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Wednesday, June 19 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, June 24 2019 12 Places Available £135pp Warrington More Info
Thursday, June 27 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Saturday, June 29 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, July 4 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Tuesday, July 16 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Monday, July 22 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Monday, July 22 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Tuesday, July 23 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Saturday, July 27 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Monday, August 5 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Wednesday, August 7 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, August 8 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, August 8 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Friday, August 16 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, August 16 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, August 16 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, August 16 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Tuesday, August 20 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Tuesday, August 27 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, September 2 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Wednesday, September 4 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Wednesday, September 4 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Thursday, September 5 2019 12 Places Available £170pp Runcorn More Info
Thursday, September 5 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Thursday, September 5 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Saturday, September 14 2019 12 Places Available £235pp Warrington More Info
Wednesday, September 18 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, September 20 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Friday, September 20 2019 12 Places Available £125pp Widnes More Info
Monday, September 23 2019 12 Places Available £115pp Bootle More Info