Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The Highlands Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Highlands region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, January 24 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Tuesday, February 5 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Tuesday, February 5 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Monday, February 11 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Tuesday, February 12 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Thursday, February 21 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Saturday, March 2 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Monday, March 4 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Thursday, March 14 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Monday, March 18 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Tuesday, March 26 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info
Wednesday, April 3 2019 12 Places Available £425pp Aberdeen More Info