Combined CITB Health and Safety Awareness Course and Touchscreen test Courses
In The London Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the London region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, June 26 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, July 10 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, July 17 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, July 24 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, August 7 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, August 14 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, August 21 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, August 28 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, September 4 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, September 11 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, September 18 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, October 2 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, October 23 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, October 30 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, November 6 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, November 13 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, November 20 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info
Tuesday, November 27 2018 12 Places Available £165pp Ilford More Info