CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, August 17 2018 12 Places Available £210pp West Bromwich More Info
Monday, August 20 2018 20 Places Available £175pp Coventry More Info
Friday, August 31 2018 10 Places Available £195pp Swindon More Info
Monday, September 3 2018 9 Places Available £195pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, September 3 2018 20 Places Available £175pp Coventry More Info
Tuesday, September 4 2018 15 Places Available £160pp Newark More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 17 Places Available £179pp Stonehouse More Info
Monday, September 17 2018 12 Places Available £160pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Tuesday, September 18 2018 4 Places Available £189pp Leicester More Info
Wednesday, September 19 2018 15 Places Available £190pp Oxford More Info
Wednesday, September 19 2018 7 Places Available £205pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, September 25 2018 12 Places Available £195pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, October 3 2018 10 Places Available £195pp Swindon More Info
Saturday, October 6 2018 20 Places Available £180pp Coventry More Info
Monday, October 8 2018 10 Places Available £175pp Birmingham More Info
Friday, October 12 2018 12 Places Available £145pp Ilkeston More Info
Friday, October 19 2018 8 Places Available £205pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, October 22 2018 15 Places Available £179pp Stonehouse More Info
Monday, October 22 2018 4 Places Available £190pp Bromsgrove More Info
Friday, October 26 2018 12 Places Available £210pp West Bromwich More Info