CITB Health and Safety Awareness Courses
In The Wales And West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Wales And West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, March 26 2019 10 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Wednesday, March 27 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Swansea More Info
Friday, March 29 2019 20 Places Available £135pp Porth More Info
Friday, April 5 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Swansea More Info
Saturday, April 6 2019 20 Places Available £135pp Porth More Info
Friday, April 12 2019 12 Places Available £155pp Bristol More Info
Tuesday, April 16 2019 15 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Tuesday, April 23 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Friday, April 26 2019 20 Places Available £135pp Porth More Info
Monday, April 29 2019 10 Places Available £120pp Merthyr Tydfil More Info
Tuesday, April 30 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Tuesday, April 30 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Swansea More Info
Tuesday, May 7 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Saturday, May 11 2019 20 Places Available £135pp Porth More Info
Wednesday, May 15 2019 10 Places Available £120pp Merthyr Tydfil More Info
Friday, May 17 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Swansea More Info
Tuesday, May 21 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Tuesday, May 28 2019 20 Places Available £135pp Porth More Info
Tuesday, May 28 2019 20 Places Available £125pp Bristol More Info
Friday, May 31 2019 12 Places Available £120pp Swansea More Info