CITB Health and Safety Awareness Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, November 19 2018 10 Places Available £115pp Chorley More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Salford More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 12 Places Available £115pp Great Harwood More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 8 Places Available £120pp Birkenhead More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Warrington More Info
Friday, November 23 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Bolton More Info
Monday, November 26 2018 10 Places Available £115pp Chorley More Info
Tuesday, November 27 2018 10 Places Available £275pp Oldham More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Salford More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 20 Places Available £135pp Deeside More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Bolton More Info
Friday, November 30 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Wigan More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 10 Places Available £115pp Chorley More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 12 Places Available £115pp Manchester More Info
Monday, December 3 2018 8 Places Available £120pp Stockport More Info
Tuesday, December 4 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Liverpool More Info
Wednesday, December 5 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Salford More Info
Thursday, December 6 2018 16 Places Available £100pp Warrington More Info
Friday, December 7 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Bolton More Info
Monday, December 10 2018 10 Places Available £115pp Chorley More Info