CITB Health and Safety Awareness Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, June 22 2018 12 Places Available £115pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, June 25 2018 15 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Monday, June 25 2018 12 Places Available £150pp Coventry More Info
Wednesday, June 27 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Leicester More Info
Friday, June 29 2018 14 Places Available £125pp Nottingham More Info
Friday, June 29 2018 16 Places Available £150pp Birmingham More Info
Friday, June 29 2018 12 Places Available £115pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, July 2 2018 15 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Monday, July 2 2018 1 Places Available £125pp Nottingham More Info
Tuesday, July 3 2018 20 Places Available £135pp Coventry More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 15 Places Available £165pp Oxford More Info
Wednesday, July 4 2018 15 Places Available £145pp Swindon More Info
Friday, July 6 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Ilkeston More Info
Friday, July 6 2018 10 Places Available £155pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 15 Places Available £125pp Walsall More Info
Tuesday, July 10 2018 6 Places Available £135pp Leicester More Info
Wednesday, July 11 2018 1 Places Available £125pp Nottingham More Info
Wednesday, July 11 2018 10 Places Available £125pp Nottingham More Info
Thursday, July 12 2018 8 Places Available £155pp Stonehouse More Info
Friday, July 13 2018 12 Places Available £115pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info