CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Courses
In The North East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, August 22 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Wednesday, September 12 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Tuesday, September 18 2018 12 Places Available £105pp Gateshead More Info
Tuesday, September 18 2018 12 Places Available £105pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, September 26 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Wednesday, October 10 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Wednesday, October 24 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Wednesday, November 7 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Tuesday, November 13 2018 12 Places Available £105pp Gateshead More Info
Tuesday, November 13 2018 12 Places Available £105pp Gateshead More Info
Wednesday, November 21 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info
Wednesday, December 5 2018 12 Places Available £80pp Redcar More Info