CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Thursday, November 22 2018 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 10 Places Available £175pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, November 28 2018 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Wednesday, December 12 2018 10 Places Available £175pp Birmingham More Info
Thursday, December 13 2018 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Tuesday, December 18 2018 7 Places Available £185pp Stonehouse More Info
Wednesday, January 30 2019 7 Places Available £185pp Stonehouse More Info
Thursday, February 14 2019 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Tuesday, February 26 2019 12 Places Available £163pp Stonehouse More Info
Thursday, April 11 2019 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Thursday, June 13 2019 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Monday, August 5 2019 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info
Thursday, September 12 2019 12 Places Available £130pp Stoke-on-Trent More Info