OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Poplar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PRINCE2 Practitioner
Part of our Project Management range of training courses
PRINCE2 Practitioner
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PRINCE2 Practitioner Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 114 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed