COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2-4 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £900
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Slinger Signaller CPCS A40 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 103 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed