OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1404 £1170 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1404 £1170 SELECT
Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Iver Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1014 £845 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Barking Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1080 £900 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Rayne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1194 £995 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Dagenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £990 £825 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Barking Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1080 £900 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Iver Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1014 £845 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1404 £1170 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Iver Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1014 £845 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Rayne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1194 £995 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Rayne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Iver Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1014 £845 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Rayne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1194 £995 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - Rayne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £894 £745 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1062 £885 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Docklands Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1062 £885 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2-4 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £900
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Slinger Signaller CPCS A40 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 86 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed