COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Ongar Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1320 £1100 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Biggleswade Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £1073 £894 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 9th Aug 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Iver Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Biggleswade Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £1073 £894 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2-4 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £900
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Slinger Signaller CPCS A40 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 114 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed